Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Pottsville Free Public Library.
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Pottsville District Libraries. (Show)

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Pottsville Free Public Library FIC REHM (Text) 30003009133255 Adult Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250834782
  • Physical Description: 276 pages ; 25 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Flatiron Books, 2022.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"In the vein of Dominicana and My Brilliant ... Read More
Subject: Pakistani Americans > Fiction.
Female friendship > Fiction.
Lesbians > Fiction.
Friendship > Fiction.
High school students > Fiction.
Muslims > Fiction.
Queens (New York, N.Y.) > Fiction.
Genre: Historical fiction.
Novels.

Additional Resources